Michigan State University
Michigan State University
African American and African Studies
Affiliated Faculty
Home > People > Affiliated Faculty


 

 

Department 

Email 

Dr. Smith, Gloria Faculty Emeritus, Education gsmith@msu.edu
Dr. Smitherman, Geneva University Distinguished Professor, Emeritus, English smither4@msu.edu
Dr. Harrow, Kenneth Faculty Emeritus, English harrow@msu.edu
Dr. Mendez, Danny Associate Professor of Spanish mendezda@egr.msu.edu
Dr. Wheat, David Associate Professor, History dwheat@msu.edu
Dr. Thomas, Jakana Assistant Professor, Political Science thoma977@msu.edu
Dr. Johnson, Deborah Professor, Human Development & Family Studies john1442@msu.edu
Dr. Hall, Ronald Professor, Social Work hallr@msu.edu
Dr. Babana-Hampton, Safoi Associate Professor, Romance & Classical Studies babanaha@msu.edu
Dr. Broman, Cliff Professor, Sociology broman@msu.edu
Dr. Ogundimu, Folu Associate Professor. Journalism ogundimu@msu.edu
Dr. Maybank, Denise Sr Associate VP, Student Affairs maybank@msu.edu
Dr. Jennifer Goett Associate Professor, James Madison College goett@msu.edu
Dr. Sibanda, Galen Assistant Professor, Linguistics, Germanic, Slavic, Asian, African Languages sibanda1@msu.edu
Dr. Ransaw, Theodore K-12 Academic Outreach Specialist  ransawth@msu.edu